DEV Community

Stephen Jobs
Stephen Jobs

Posted on

I want to have a reliable friendship.

Dear Everyone!!!
It's a pleasure to have great contact with you here. This will be the best start for our friendship.
Beautiful minds inspire others.
I believe that when I put a smile out there, I get a smile back...
loving people live in a loving world...
hostile people live in a hostile world
same world.
so trustworthy people live in a trustworthy world with loving people...
we live on one planet - Mother Earth...
so we live in a trustworthy world...
and everyone is a trustworthy person.
... There can be miracles when you believe...
This is my personal opinion and perspective. My major is computer science, and I am a developer with deep knowledge and sufficient experience.
I now sincerely hope to have great contact with a warm and trustworthy person so that I can have a reliable and rewarding long-term friendship and find a suitable remote IT job.
And of course, I know that it depends on my attitude and behavior.
Anyway, seeing is believing, so if you have time and want to meet, you can confirm not only my skills but also my personality, please let me know and contact me.

Top comments (0)