DEV Community

daveeedu
daveeedu

Posted on

My Training process In KodeCamp

Introduction

I am David Edu, certified in Data analytics/Business Intelligence, presently pursuing a career in decision making using Data science. I'm fascinated about the application of machine learning in solving real life problems and Artificial intelligence in general. My hobbies include Coding, reading, gaming, and networking.

My Stack

Front-End
Python

I am currently undergoing a web Front-End training course with KodeCamp. KodeCamp is a tech training platform that provides training tracks in web Front-End dev, Back-End dev and UI/UX designs. The training is designed to last for 12 weeks and during this time my goals are to:

  1. Advance my html and css skills
  2. Get hands on experience by applying my skills on real life projects.
  3. Networking with industry experts and fellow tech enthusiasts.
  4. Building up my digital portfolio.

Thank you for reading my second article, I will be posting updates on the training process.

Top comments (0)