DEV Community

Cover image for Custom Phone Mockups for Onyx Boox Note Air
David Kröll
David Kröll

Posted on • Originally published at davidkroell.com

Custom Phone Mockups for Onyx Boox Note Air

When I'm doing mockup prototyping for user interfaces, I still prefer painting by hand rather than using mockup tools.
I feel confident with draw.io, but not for the first prototyping session.
There you just have to be creative. And creativity does not come from a UI design tool.

Since I just got a new Onyx Note Boox Air, I've created new templates for mobile device mockups.
There are three version inside the package, two iPhone and an Android mockup.

Installation

Just download them and put them onto your device in the noteTemplate directory.

Download

The templates are available from my GitHub repository:
Download the templates

There is also a GIMP source file here.

Top comments (0)