DEV Community

Cover image for The A.I. Protocol
Designer Anna
Designer Anna

Posted on • Originally published at Medium

The A.I. Protocol

Whether you are a Developer πŸ‘©πŸ½β€πŸ’», Designer πŸ–₯, an artist 🎨, a student πŸ“š or playing several distinct roles all at once, you need to organise your stuff wisely. ⏰
By wisely means, sorting things to get the maximum output, in minimum time, ✌️ as we know that according to theory of relativity, TIME and ENERGY are relative to each other. πŸ€”πŸ˜‡πŸ˜€πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
β€œWell, lets not dive deep into that physics class, for now at least. 🀫😁 ”
As it can be seen from the above diagram, the A.I. protocol depends upon some basic factors. One of which is the most important β€” the DATABASE.πŸ’πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
For a moment, until my next article ✍🏻 where I am going to breifly explain each of these topics, separately, I am leaving you with your thoughts and knowledge about β€˜ which of these are important and what role they play as β€˜ the basis of an A.I. foundation. πŸ™‚
This is me β€˜ Designer Anna β€˜ and we will meet again through my next article.
You can follow me on πŸ‘‰πŸΌ twitter.com/designeranna1/ .
Till then Keep Coding #100DaysOfCodeπŸ’―

Top comments (0)