DEV Community

Cover image for We Overcame Design Challenges in the Crypto Space
Wizard
Wizard

Posted on

We Overcame Design Challenges in the Crypto Space

As a designer working on various crypto projects, I constantly faced a frustrating problem: the lack of quality UI elements and inspiration for crypto projects. Every time I started working on tokenomics, roadmaps, NFT cards, or dashboards, I found myself spending hours searching for the right elements and often coming up short.

I knew there had to be a better way.

That's why I decided to build Design Wizard. My goal was simple: create a platform where crypto developers and designers like myself could find beautiful, ready-made UI kits and templates designed specifically for the crypto space.

Design Wizard

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
aimonkeydev profile image
Ai monkey dev

😱😱mind blowing design, I will use it for all my crypto projects, can i get a free sample?

Collapse
 
designwizardstudio profile image
Wizard

Sure thing, can you dm us on twitter? We will offer you 5 free ui kits 🧙🏻‍♀️
@designwizardui

Collapse
 
cezar_26_153f5356de9bfa08 profile image
Cezar 26

I bought the NFT kit, absolutely amazing 😎

Collapse
 
designwizardstudio profile image
Wizard

Dm us on twitter, we have a cool surprise for you🧙🏽‍♂️