DEV Community

donoberry
donoberry

Posted on

Intro to the Duction

Hello Internet. I am currently studying Security and Risk Analysis in college. I am fascinated with all types of security and security/crime events around the world. I am have always been interested in security events and I would like to try to explain them in simple terms to people. I enjoy all types of security, from digital and cyber, to crime and terrorism. That is my goal with my platform, to try to explain things so everyday people can easily understand them. I plan to talk about some technology things as well.

Some of my favorite classes I have taken have been centered around terrorism and crime, not because I like terrorism and crime. I disavow all criminals. I do enjoy learning about them and what makes them tick, again I don't support them. Anytime there is a crime event, I always read up on it and try to understand it from all sides, again I don't want be a criminal or condone their actions. This is an anti-crime blog.

This video I made explains the latest terrorist attack in Baghdad, which was a double suicide bombing. I don't condone the beefturds who did this, by the way.
https://youtu.be/CLKIMJb45VY

Top comments (0)