DEV Community

Dshisher
Dshisher

Posted on • Updated on

Introduction post

Hi,

My name is Sahar. I have just started an Open Source Development Course led by @szabgab.

As part of this course assignments I have opened an account at this platform.
Currently I mainly use python which served me also in my last job but I am also familiar with SQL and Cpp.

At python I usually use the following libraries: numpy, pandas, math, scipy, matplotlib and opencv.

My goal of taking this course is to join the developers community and to learn good programing habits including CI/CD.

I have built few projects that I will share in the future in my github.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
szabgab profile image
Gabor Szabo • Edited

Nice. Would you like to add a few links to this post. e.g. to the course or to me (you can also use @szabgab to mention me here on DEV).