DEV Community

Cover image for Day 193: Just Coolin'
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 193: Just Coolin'

liner notes:

  • Professional : So, I went through the review of my blog submission. Mostly small things like formatting and shortening things to make it flow better. So it should be posted this week. Looking forward to see it on the site. Other than that, I worked on an app to use my keypad Web Component to make phone calls. Got that working. I want to get a contact list included as well. There's a team meeting where we can demo what we've been working on and I'd like to show it.

  • Personal : Last night, I went through some tracks for this week's radio show. Worked on the canvas element for my side project. Got an image and some text in an area I want depending on the state of the app. I think I figured out a better and easier way to switch between the scenes.

The mountains of Geislergruppe, Italy with a redwood forest in front.

Some more stuff for the van came in today. Working on my shower. I put the futon back into the van. It takes up a lot more space that I remembered. haha Realized I never actually tried the fridge to see if it actually works. Got that plugged in, just coolin'. haha Going to get back to work on this shower and pack. Also want to get the last show recording submitted to the station.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)