DEV Community

Cover image for Day 928 : Invincible
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 928 : Invincible

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty productive day. Had a meeting with my manager. Added a couple of features to the side project I'm working on for work. Knocked them out pretty quickly. While I was working on cleaning up and refactoring the code, my online IDE started to crash. It's weird because the code works when deployed just fine. Going to see what happens if I load it in another online IDE.

  • Personal : Last night, I loaded a bunch of tracks onto my audio player for the radio show this week. I got a new updated Astro project up and running on Netlify. Luckily, all I need to do was copy over the old code I had and things just worked.

The photo shows a beautiful mountain lake in Lünersee, Austria. The water has a deep blue-green color and is surrounded by steep, green mountains. The sky is cloudy and there is a light mist in the air. In the foreground of the photo is a rocky cliff with some trees growing on it.

Going to finalize the radio show. Then I want to work on finishing up the side project. I saw there was a new episode of "Invincible" that came out. Maybe I'll watch that if I have time.

My weekend.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)