DEV Community

Cover image for Day 956 : Fam
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 956 : Fam

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty good day. Had a bunch of meetings. Gave my thoughts on a project. Got to demo the library I've been working on. Created some slides for another demo I want to do tomorrow for the team meeting. Also did some work on a project for my upcoming trip.

  • Personal : Fam, spent so much time getting this code to work to only find that the library I used in a project just a couple of months ago, removed the feature I was trying to implement. You know I had no where else to turn when I go to Discord. haha That's where I saw another person had an issue and that's where I got the news. Good thing that I went through tracks for the radio show and some other stuff before coding.

The photo shows a view of Kirkjufell mountain in Iceland. The mountain is a steep, pyramid-shaped peak that rises from the edge of a fjord. It is surrounded by a wide expanse of water, with a small strip of land in the foreground. The sky is cloudy, with shades of pink and purple. The water is a deep blue, and the land is a lush green.

Going to dive into the code. I did some research last night and I think I have a game plan make it work. I'm still not sure if I can use third party libraries, but I'm going to find out. If I can't, I think I have an alternate plan, but that'll take more time. May go through Bandcamp to check out some tracks to pick this week.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)