DEV Community

elizabeth-delor
elizabeth-delor

Posted on • Updated on

Hello All!

Hi Everyone! My name is Elizabeth and I am a senior at Penn State University. I am currently majoring in Information Science and Technology with a specialization in Integration and Application. In addition to my major, I plan to graduate with a Smeal College of Business Certificate. Though I am new to code and only know how to do the basics (and last time I coded was over a year ago) I am excited to get back into it.

Over the past summer I had the opportunity to intern at Trane Technologies, where I will also be working full time after I finish my senior year! I also enjoy to play games such as Apex and Valiant in my spare time. I am so excited to learn more about Web Components and be able to apply what I learn in my future work!

Top comments (0)