DEV Community

Houeibib Elmoustapha
Houeibib Elmoustapha

Posted on

</Introducing Myself>

Hey Folks,
My name is Houeibib Elmoustapha based in Nouakchott, Mauritania. I'm 27 years old fullstack developer entrepreneur and tech enthusiast.
I posted recently my first post, without introducing myself, and it was about the Gitkraken. I started lately working on my own startup called Binary Warriors, in order to empower students, professionals, or any other one who want to become a junior web developer and help them getting jobs in Mauritania or any other country in Africa.

Here in Mauritania don't have a boot-camp, that focuses on coding and learning new technologies and that's, why i decided to start this journey so youth can learn the most in demand skills, and become a professional junior developer in 3 months.

Our country is currently developing and there are a lot of companies that are coming here so here at binary warriors our mission's prepare an environment full of developers.

I'm currently looking for co-founders and volunteers that'd like to be part of this mission.

Greetings

Top comments (0)