DEV Community

Cover image for One Step Closer
Enzo Rossi Daltoé
Enzo Rossi Daltoé

Posted on

One Step Closer

To the finish of my new project!

Well... maybe It's not thaaat close, but we are doing great!

Today I've completed one more controller of the API from my soccer scheduling website. Yes... It may be a little weird, but I think It's a really cool idea.

Imagine:

  • You're a soccer player
  • That wants to organize this friday's soccer match with your friends or work colleagues

Here we go! A new platform that can do it for you, control the payments that all of the participants need to make and give the exact location based on google maps.

Yeah, I'm making it possible. It's really archaic for the moment, because I'm developing the API, so I don't have much to show. But maybe I will finish 'till the end of this year.

But I developed about 50k+ lines of code, so that's something. But I'm not even close to the end. I have so much work to do, but I will do it!

Top comments (0)