DEV Community

es404020
es404020

Posted on

My Journey to flexiple

So I officially joint flexiple has a freelance developer 29/9/2021 🥳🎉.I would be explaining how I got into flexiple in this blog post.

I can't really remember what I was googling when I saw an advert by flexiple .So I sign up and the company recruiter schedule a call with me the following week.
In this scheduled call I talked about my job experience and project I have worked on .It was pretty straight forward .I and the interview connected a little bit.

After this process, flexiple prepared my CV by trying to organize it to suite potential client i would work with in the future. Which was pretty straight forward and fast.

The final stage was divided into two stages
1.Technical Interview
2.Live coding challenge

So I had to start preparing for this interview with leetcode and Hacker Ranker. I started practicing algorithm, learnt recursion, binary search, Hash tree etc.

To prepare further someone shared a picture of some AlogExpert algorithms questions and how it helped him land is current job .I took a screen shot and started solving this algorithms one after the other .Note I didn't solve all

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-29 at 8.17.49 PM

To cut the long story short I did the code challenge and I am officially a freelance developer at flexiple looking forward to the journey ahead.

Top comments (0)