DEV Community

Cover image for Portfolio Website
Farman Ali
Farman Ali

Posted on

Portfolio Website

𝗣𝗥𝗢𝗝𝗘𝗖𝗧 02: PORTFOLIO WEBSITE (Responsive)

𝗧𝗼𝗼𝗹𝘀 𝗨𝘁𝗶𝗹𝗶𝘇𝗲𝗱
I utilized HTML, CSS and Java Script to create the Portfolio website.

𝗗𝗲𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗽𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻
This project was undertaken for the purpose of honing my HTML, CSS and Java Script skills. I utilized grid, flex-box layouts, CSS animations, psuedo classes, psuedo elements and created some java script functions such as switching tabs in about section and use media queries for responsiveness to create an aesthetically pleasing design with simple color scheme.

𝗣𝗿𝗼𝗷𝗲𝗰𝘁 𝗟𝗶𝗻𝗸
The project can be viewed in my portfolio on Behance as follows.
https://www.behance.net/farmanali6349

𝗥𝗲𝘀𝗼𝘂𝗿𝗰𝗲
If you would like to access the resources, including the code and page, please feel free to send me a message.
𝗝𝗮𝘇𝘇𝗮𝗸 𝗔𝗹𝗹𝗮𝗵 😊

Top comments (0)