DEV Community

Filipe Brito Ferreira
Filipe Brito Ferreira

Posted on • Originally published at fbritoferreira.com on

Supper Club GraphQL as an Aggregation Layer with Filipe Ferreira of Sky TV

Syntax.fm og image

I Was on the Syntax.fm Supper Club Podcast!

I’m excited to announce that I recently had the pleasure of being a guest on the Syntax.fm Supper Club podcast, hosted by Wes Bos and Scott Tolinsky.

During the episode, we discussed my experiences building GraphQL servers and developing JavaScript/TypeScript applications at Sky. It was a great conversation covering a range of topics from the benefits of GraphQL as an aggregation layer to practical insights into modern JavaScript and TypeScript development.

You can check out the episode and listen to our discussion here: GraphQL as an Aggregation Layer with Filipe Ferreira of Sky TV.

I’d love for you to give it a listen and let me know what you think. Your feedback and thoughts are always appreciated!

Top comments (0)