DEV Community

Carla Breden for Feldroy

Posted on

Grateful Dead project

Today was my second day of learning how to code. I was struggling with creating files on my computer. When I expressed my frustration to my coworker, they suggested I check out Glitch.com. This site lets me host my files, edit them, and see the results immediately. I can also share my work with others.

In fact, you can see where I just started playing with Glitch here: https://glitch.com/~grateful-dead-project

Right now, everything is really challenging, but I know from my experiences in life, that it will get easier over time!

Happy weekend everybody!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
vuduland profile image
Victor Uland

Bold move writing a post on your second day! Good job! You are right, it does get easier!
P.S. this is my first post on here, and it's been almost a year!

Collapse
 
scarletbegonias68 profile image
Carla Breden

Thank you so much for the encouragement!