DEV Community

Leonardo R.
Leonardo R.

Posted on

Self-Taught College Dropout Makes a Personal Portfolio

Hey there everybody, I've been working on this website on and off for quite some time now, I think 3 months to be exact.

I made it using HTML, CSS, Javascript, and Vite. No frameworks and I self hosted all of this.

This will not be my main portfolio website, but rather a cool little project I can showcase to potential clients.

Every single image asset you see has been designed in Penpot and Inkscape. UX/UI part of the website is also mine, didn't copy anything.

If you could take a look at it, provide some feedback about your experience, I would be very grateful!

https://www.leotg.com/

This project was a huge step outside of my comfort zone, and I am really happy I can share it with everyone after a long time.

Top comments (0)