DEV Community

Cover image for Smart newsletter for Frontend developers
Dmitriy
Dmitriy

Posted on

Smart newsletter for Frontend developers

I’m Dmitry and I’m a founder of SparkySpot, a new platform working tirelessly to help peoples in IT find a new job hassle-free.

I also a frontend developer with 10 years of experience and I know how rapidly the industry is growing, how often do technologies change and how difficult it is to find time to learn something new that does not fit into your main development stack.

And as a part of SparkySpot, I've created a smart weekly newsletter that helps stay up to date with all parts of the front-end without spending a lot of time.

Here how it works. Once a week you got an email that covers one specific topic or technology and let you dive into it with 5 steps:

  1. About and general information
  2. Where can I use
  3. Dive into
  4. Useful links and resources
  5. Getting started with the practical task

And over the next week, you have time to go throw these steps which are cover all necessary information, contain links for useful articles, libraries, and examples and let you start with the practical task.

Here is upcoming topics:

  1. Static site generators
  2. CSS Architecture
  3. Front-end performance
  4. PWA
  5. Testing JavaScript
  6. Server-Side Rendering(SSR)
  7. Mobile applications
  8. Web Security for Frontend
  9. GraphQL
  10. Firebase

You can subscribe here https://sparkyspot.com/week-of-code

And let me know if you want to cover any topic or technology and I'll add it to the list.

Top comments (0)