DEV Community

Gloria Asuquo
Gloria Asuquo

Posted on

Hi, I'd love to meet more people in DevRel. Kindly comment if you're in Developer Relations.

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
morgannadev profile image
Morganna

Hi! I wrote this article (it's in portuguese because I'm from Brazil): dev.to/feministech/pessoas-devrel-... There are people from here and from other countries. It's a list of devrel people. See if this helps you. And I'm a devrel as well. :)

Collapse
 
glowreeyah profile image
Gloria Asuquo

Thank you for this πŸ‘‹πŸ½β˜ΊοΈ

Collapse
 
andypiper profile image
Andy Piper

Hi there!

Collapse
 
glowreeyah profile image
Gloria Asuquo

Hi Andy, I'm pleased to meet you. Could you please share your Twitter handle so I could follow you for better networking?

Collapse
 
andypiper profile image
Andy Piper

absolutely, it's my name @andypiper - also listed on my DEV profile page :-)

Thread Thread
 
glowreeyah profile image
Gloria Asuquo

Ohhh....... Thank you. I just followed you and sent a message 😊

Collapse
 
lakatos88 profile image
Alex Lakatos πŸ₯‘

πŸ‘‹

Collapse
 
lakatos88 profile image
Alex Lakatos πŸ₯‘

A lot of us hang out in the DevRel Collective Slack.

Collapse
 
glowreeyah profile image
Gloria Asuquo

Thank you
I've been having issues joining the slack channel. Can I find alternative?