DEV Community

HamaylAfzal
HamaylAfzal

Posted on

Beginner in React js?

Hi!!
So being a beginner myself it has been hard for me to find resources to learn something new. My first brush with React js started two months ago and I am confident to say that whatever effort I put in has helped me to grow a lot and has brought me one step further to where I was a few months ago.
The only thing I have learned is that hard work really matters a lot. Learning from various youtube tutorials to signing up for courses at Coursera and edx has helped a lot.
It is never too late to start doing something, soooooo grab your laptops and start off with your first website!!!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
viniciusrio profile image
Vinicius Rio • Edited

A month ago I started studying ReactJs by reading the documentation, so I recommend reading it. I don't understand everything, but it's already an introduction