DEV Community

Hassan El-seoudy
Hassan El-seoudy

Posted on

Who Am I?

Hi, I'm Hassan ✨👋

I'm a Software Engineer, graduated from Alexandria University, Computer and Communication Engineering department.
I do coding for life as I enjoy it, not only during work, Adaptive with different technologies and Interested in exploring new tools.

🌱 I’m currently working with Sia as a (Full-time) Back-End Engineer, I'm involved to create services as Gamification, Posts and Education Materials using Micro-services architecture.

I can code 💻 in:

Over 10000 lines: Java, C/C++ and Python

Over 1000 lines: C#, SQL, MATLAB, HTML, CSS, Javascript, Dart, Kotlin

Familiar: Assembly, Arduino

I also can work with many tools and frameworks as:

  • Spring boot (Back End Java)
  • Node.JS (Back End JavaScript)
  • Angular , React.JS (Front End JavaScript)
  • AWS (Cloud Services)
  • Swagger (Api Documentation)
  • Mockito, Karma (Testing)
  • MongoDB & MySQL (Databases)
  • Hadoop (Big Data)
  • Git (Version Control)
  • Jira (Agile Methodology)
  • Flutter (Cross Platform)

Top comments (0)