DEV Community

HaxNet
HaxNet

Posted on

Multiple Emails in 1 website

It has been a while since I wrote anything here. I just didn't have too many tech projects. If you are like me, you might have 10s of email accounts all over the place.

I was looking all over the internet if there is a website that can basically Collect all these emails and where I can receive and send messages. Very limited amount.

I decided to see if there's a way where I can host a website that does that.

Lo and Behold! See screenshot!

TekNiQ Email Portal

I used rainloop for this.

I only allow certain domains to be able to sign in.

I am offering 5gb email accounts for free for a limited amount.

The email will be ending in @tekniq.xyz.
Let me know if you want one.

You can log into the account from tekniq.cloud/email

Top comments (0)