DEV Community

Cover image for 🏺Writing A Post With Markdown
Heidi Fryzell
Heidi Fryzell

Posted on

🏺Writing A Post With Markdown

I am taking a course on Scimba about HTML markdown.

The course asks the students to create a DEV.TO post using markdown. So this is my post.


"Get Good, Get Great, Get Better" - Dylan Israel


The three best online coding resources are:

  • Scrimba
  • Team Treehouse
  • freeCodeCamp

You can learn cool stuff like this:

<h1>Coding is fun</h1>
<p>You will like it.</p>
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode
let number = 1;
number +=1;
console.log(number);
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Here is an image I grabbed on unsplash:

Alt Text Example

h3 About Me

I am a technology professional who really loves to code and learn new things. In my free time I like to run and bike.

My Bitmoji

Top comments (0)