DEV Community

Cover image for My Favorite Youtube Channels
Helder Burato Berto
Helder Burato Berto

Posted on

My Favorite Youtube Channels

I was thinking about how there are really cool YouTube channels that we follow and that can help other people.

Based on that, my intention here is to share some of the channels I watch the most on YouTube.

English Channels

Tech/Programming

Life/Minimalism

Productivity

Music


Portuguese Channels

Tech/Programming

Life/Minimalism

Movie


Wrapping Up

Feel free to share your favorite channels in the comments, I will be happy to see new content. ✌🏻

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
helderberto profile image
Helder Burato Berto

Awesome! Thanks for that.
I'll check out.

Collapse
 
s3rg1096 profile image
S3RG1096

Mosh Hamedani Has Some Cool Programming Tutorials. That man is responsible for my better understanding of Python and Java. His full course is not for free,though. There are also videos on OOP and JS.
AthleanX is my choice for the perfect fitness channel.
And For Music, it's COLORS SHOW channel.

Collapse
 
helderberto profile image
Helder Burato Berto

Definitely, I'll check out. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Collapse
 
machineno15 profile image
Tanvir Shaikh

Fireship

Collapse
 
vuelancer profile image
Vuelancer

See coding garden with cj, Florin pop!

Vuelancer my channel too!

Collapse
 
karranb profile image
Karran Besen

Awesome, I was just looking for that! I'll give a change to all of them