DEV Community

Anurag Sharma
Anurag Sharma

Posted on

I want to be a web developer #newbie_wannaBe_Apro

I'm totally beginner in the programming world. I'm a mechanical engineer of 2018 batch and want to change my tread. I have done some basic learning of frontend web dev in past 3 months and I have come here in search of a programmer like myself (self-taught {begineer or advance programmer}) so that I can learn more about the programming world, learn new skills and learn something new from you guys. My purpose in coming here is that I can do Communicative & Competitive Programming. :)

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
hitmanazent47 profile image
Anurag Sharma

thank you for your recommendation. What you said is very appreciated. I would love to do coding with you and share my thoughts with you.