DEV Community

Cover image for Leverage Selective Ignorance to improve your software development skills
Hossein Kazemi
Hossein Kazemi

Posted on

Leverage Selective Ignorance to improve your software development skills

Since I've started applying mental models to my software development process, I have seen significant improvement in my productivity, code quality, and problem-solving. Because of this, I decided to write a series of newsletter posts to teach other developers to become a better version of themselves.
The first post is about leveraging Selective Ignorance. You can read it here:

Selective Ignorance

And here is the full list that I will be writing in the near future:

Mental Models for Developers

You can subscribe to my newsletter or follow me on Twitter @hossein761. I'd love to hear your comments and feedback!

Top comments (0)