DEV Community

Tito
Tito

Posted on

Day 3: Defining who I am

It has been two years since I made a post in this series. Two years! Some times I get sad at how lost I am in this programming journey. It feels like this is an area in my life that I can not get down but yet can not even entertain the idea of quitting.

My life is completely different than it was when I began coding about 10 years ago. I have experience life in a way that I never imagined I would. I've achieved things I thought were impossible for someone like me. Yet for what at certain points was the love of my life, programming, I have not been able to make much progress. But it is the one thing I am naturally inclined towards. Such irony.

Anyways, this the new me. I must continue as I know how the story ends and I'm just going along for the surprises.

Who is Albert the creative?
iOS developer
Designer
Videographer

Top comments (0)