DEV Community

Hayden Wadsworth
Hayden Wadsworth

Posted on

iOS Developers

As a native iOS Developer it's always nice to see what other iOS developers are getting up to, the projects they are working on and to learn about any apps that they might have released.

If you have released an app on the App Store, feel free to post a link below and tell me a little more about it and I will be more than happy to give it a download and provide some user feedback.

I also have a question, what's the initial reason as to why you got into iOS dev in the first place?

For me, I have always used Apple products (Major Apple Fan Boy). My day to day life includes me using multiple apps created by not only large companies but indie devs too. I started out my development career as a web dev but always wanted to learn iOS app development. Roughly, 4 years ago I took the plunge into starting my app development journey. I have only one regret... I wish that I started the journey sooner!

Top comments (0)