DEV Community

Cover image for Blog Highlight Section Built with React and `CSS-in-JS`
Chris Hansen
Chris Hansen

Posted on • Updated on

Blog Highlight Section Built with React and `CSS-in-JS`

⚠️ This is not a tutorial, or anything even informational. Just a place to share my project, utilizing the #showdev tag! Hoping to inspire some creativity. Hopefully you learn about a new resource or get inspired for a new project! 💯


Resources


Tools


Project

Desktop viewport


Mobile viewport


Mobile continued


Attribution to design


Conclusion

That's a wrap on Blog Highlight Section Built with React and 'CSS-in-JS.' I hope you liked it. Let me know what you think in the comments section!


Hit me up ⬇️

Don't forget to follow me on Twitter for more byte-sized web dev content!
Also give my Instagram a follow! ✌️


Buy Me A Coffee


Related posts also written by me 😎

Top comments (0)