DEV Community

Ibrahim Khair
Ibrahim Khair

Posted on

Learning HTML & CSS took me 2 weeks

I just learn html and css over at freecode camp in 2 weeks with my cheap and slow laptop. Now i made some site https://ibrahimkhair.vercel.app/ for my personal site.

I use github, netlify, vercel and now sign up on dev.
I'm 14 years old, to be aspiring front end engineer.
Still learn, I'm from Singapore.
Happy to join this community.

Stay safe all

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
wakieye profile image
wakieye

Am 19 yrs old from kenya I learned HTML CSS and JavaScript on freecodecamp but also taught my self python and java .I would consider my self a front end developer but in real sense am just happy to be in a community where I can learn more and interact with you like minded people

Collapse
 
ibrahimkhair profile image
Ibrahim Khair

that is nice to know, yes me too self taught. Just do the execercise on freecode camp and sign up dev to meet like minded people

Collapse
 
seemcat profile image
Maricris Bonzo

Again, really awesome!! Looking forward to seeing you level up in your SE game 👏🏼✨

Collapse
 
ibrahimkhair profile image
Ibrahim Khair

thank you Maricris, ;) Awesome! have a great year ahead 2021

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.