DEV Community

Cover image for Crack The Coding Interview With Me
Olga Lapovsky
Olga Lapovsky

Posted on • Updated on

Crack The Coding Interview With Me

πŸŽƒ About me

I'm a recent graduate in Software Engineering from Israel.
Looking for my first Junior dev role to start my high-tech career.
LinkedIn

πŸ‘©β€πŸ’» Who this blog posts for?

Those who are in the process of finding a job and repeating study materials.

🎯 The Plan

In the following weeks I'll share summary's and code implantation for DSA (Data Structures & Algorithms),Interview Q&A and more relevant subjects for technical interview, I'll share the code in JavaScript.

πŸ’Ύ This list of subjects I'll blog post (will be updated)

Data Structures Algorithms Concepts
Linked Lists Breadth-First Search Bit manipulation
Trees,Tries & Graphs Depth-First Search Memory (Stack Vs. Heap)
Stacks & Queues Binary Search Recursion
Heaps Merge Sort Dynamic Programming
Vectors / ArrayLists Quick Sort Big O Time & Space
Hash Tables

See you in the coming weeks...πŸ‘‹

Top comments (0)