DEV Community

Ikmal Said
Ikmal Said

Posted on

#BehindTheGame

Hi all! I am here to discuss about some of new ongoing project named #BehindTheGame, an initiative of talking about the techniques I used during the development process of my games via YouTube videos.

These videos will be uploaded from time to time (depending on my free time) especially after I released the games to multiple platforms (see my bio for details) and received feedbacks from players across the globe. This way, I can make sure that the videos will be based on the best version of the games that I made. The videos will also be divided into parts to make it easier for people to watch at their own choice and pace.

That's all for now. Stay tuned for more updates.

Links:
Official YouTube Channel
Official Itch Website
Official GameJolt Website
Official Liluo Website

Top comments (0)