DEV Community

Introlix AI
Introlix AI

Posted on

Help Needed To Build A Project

Hey, I've building a project for 2 months and I want to complete it as fast as I can. So, I like to work in a team. I'm not able to provide any information about my project here. But I can give you some information about my project.

What it does?

  • I'm building a project to show blogs, articles, news in one place. I'll use ai to make it unique than any other websites in that field. And it's only a project. So, I don't care about how much views it gains. Just I want to build a full software like that is in big companies. So, I don't care how much time it will take. I just want to learn how real big companies software is made. And it need to be scalable. This will really make me unique from others.

What tech stacks I'm using?

  • NextJs for frontend
  • Fastapi for backend
  • Machine learning to add awesome features
  • Mongodb as database

My progress is that I've already built a way to get articles from internet, also made recommended system, added many core features. But still need to develop a lot. Frontend is almost done.

What is the problem?

I need someone to help me build this. I've already completed most but there's also more to complete. And to build this big project I really need some help. So, if you're interested we can work together and build it. So, if you can help me in anything then please comment.

I can't tell you my all features here. So, if you are interested to know more comment.

Top comments (0)