DEV Community

irenejoeunpark
irenejoeunpark

Posted on

Meeting Open Source for the first time in my life :)

This is Irene Park, a student from Seneca College.
In this time of era, with a tons of sources and data available, Open Source was got me very interested with the point where we can collaborate. Using existing sources to implement an application was very attractive.

I am based in Toronto, Canada. Even during time of Covid, I live in Toronto. My home is Toronto :)

I am looking forward to learn and collaborate with other students in the course. I want to implement a project that handles a big data if possible during the term.

https://github.com/irenejoeunpark/tech-interview-handbook
Being honest, the title of the repo made me chose this. This repo has all useful algorithms, data structures and its implementations. With those source of study, it is helping developers with their technical interviews and also for practicing (for fun).

Top comments (0)