DEV Community

Irsahdul Ahmad
Irsahdul Ahmad

Posted on

My Learning Journey In 3 Weeks.

I recently signed up Codecademy to be a Full Stack Engineer, The first few lessons were manageable till i struggled with Javascript. But i did not give up. I also signed up for GitHub Education as i am a 18 years old student. Thank you GitHub for the perks to kickstart my journey. Here i am writing my first post on Dev. Hopefully i would finish my full stack developer course in 2021.

Currently during Covid-19, I made full use of my time to learn to be a developer. Im working as a part-time at Pizzahut serving customers and i enjoy making pizza. I just bought my personal domain at namecheap.com and I hope to make a beautiful portfolio website. I'm also interested learning JAMStack like Next.js

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
fajarsiddiq profile image
Fajar Siddiq

It was amazing to see you learning and putting things together! very impressed. Hello from Singapore πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬ I love pizza!

Collapse
 
irsahdulahmad profile image
Irsahdul Ahmad

πŸ’―

Collapse
 
ibrahimkhair profile image
Ibrahim Khair

πŸ’―

Collapse
 
ibrahimkhair profile image
Ibrahim Khair

thank you for guiding me

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.