DEV Community

Jainish Patel
Jainish Patel

Posted on

Domain And Hosting | Buy a cheapest hosting

Domain is a address of particular website. That indicate to user to know about the website.The domain is on character format. But DNS's show that result in word form like example.com.

Hosting is to keep the data of domain into cpanel. Therefore, we can read the information from server. The best hosting is more helpful for user to read fast.

Now, I will tell you best best cheapest hosting.

1) 3 clouds hosting

I personally used these's hosting plan to Increase my page speed. There has reliable host server to maintain my data to be secured. I really very impressed by these's hosting.

There has so many low cost for hosting. I really like that.

You can read more: Best cheapest hosting and domain

Top comments (0)