DEV Community

James Ade
James Ade

Posted on

HNGi8 x I4G Internship

HNGi8 Internship

My name is James Adefehinti, a Mobile Android Developer(Kotlin). I applied for the HNGi8 x I4G Internship scheduled for 8 weeks starting August 15, 2021.

HNGi8 xI4G Internship is a remote internship program whose main focus is challenging developers with complex tasks and help them maximize their strength and ability in their individual developer skillset.

My Goals for HNGi8 x I4G Internship

  • To help solve problems using technologies I will learn in the internship.
  • To become acquainted with newly introduced technology in mobile development.
  • To challenge myself with complex task and learn how to collaborate with other developers.
  • To move from been a junior developer to a mid-level or senior developer.
  • To get to the last stage of HNGi8 x I4G Internship.

Alt Text
As a novice or Junior developer looking to advance to a mid-level-developer or senior-developer its very important to see this as an opportunity that needs to be seized. Click here to know more about the internship.

Some important tutorials that helped me as an Entry-level developer:

Top comments (0)