DEV Community

jaychan0125
jaychan0125

Posted on

OMG I never updated

It has been about a MONTH since I've been on here last! I am definitely learning a lot, and feel like I'm on a roller coaster, its sooo fast-paced! I've since learned HTML, CSS, JavaScript vanilla, and we're just starting out on web APIs now! Where has the time gone!

I'm wondering if anyone has any tips on how to practice though? Like I've also started to do WesBos's JavaScript30 when I have the time(read: when I'm not crying over my weekly challenges). But even with what I've learned so far it's still hard to follow/understand the logic behind what is happening even though I am familiar with some of what he is doing as I follow along? At this point, I'm just hoping the exposure to more stuff is gunna eventually help/look more familiar to me down the road!

Top comments (0)