DEV Community

DR
DR

Posted on

I started a Hashnode Blog! πŸ₯³

In celebration of 200 followers (thanks everyone πŸ™Œ), I've started a blog on Hashnode. Any further posts I publish here will be originally published there, so be sure to go check it out to get my posts first!

For those who don't know, Hashnode is a blogging platform for technical writers that has a really amazing platform. The site and features are super clean, and I've enjoyed my one day on the platform immensely. If you're looking to start a blog one day in the future, I'd highly recommend going with Hashnode to start.

Find my new blog at https://jD2R.hashnode.dev/. Hope to see you there! πŸ”₯

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
cbid2 profile image
Christine Belzie

Congratulations @jd2r! :) You're going to love Hashnode! :) They have a great Discord community and awesome writing challenges! :)