DEV Community

Cover image for Check out this visual and audio feast created with open source malware πŸ‘Ύ
Jess Lee
Jess Lee

Posted on

Check out this visual and audio feast created with open source malware πŸ‘Ύ

A friend sent this to me over the weekend and I just really dug it so thought I'd share - enjoy!

Kind of hidden in the embed so stating here also: epilepsy warning.


Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

Lol! I'm loving this.

As a kid, this is what I imagined would happen if I was hacked. I was so terrified of this happening while I was on my parents' computer. πŸ˜†

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt β˜•

epilepsy post warning 🀣

This is... okay fun!

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

I clarified in the post body just in case πŸ˜…

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt β˜•

yeah I just read again! πŸ˜†