DEV Community

Jonathan Mourtada
Jonathan Mourtada

Posted on

Hi, I'm Jonathan

My name is Jonathan and I'm from sweden. I have been working with information technology for almost 10 years now and loved every day of it.

I've been blogging for a while at https://www.mourtada.se about programming and related stuff. My motivation for blogging is foremost for my own learning but also for others interested in the same topics.

My intent for being here is to interact more with other developers.

You can find me on Twitter as @jmourtada and GitHub as @jontem.

I mostly program in these languages: Javascript, Typescript, C#, Clojure(newbie).

I constantly learning about programming. But now i'm mostly focusing on software design and functional programming.

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
niko profile image
Niko 👩🏾‍💻

HeyJonathan, welcome to the dev.to community 👋🏾!!