DEV Community

Jonyk56
Jonyk56

Posted on

Where I've been...

You might've not seen a lot of me recently. I've been quite inactive on twitter, discord, here on dev, and on some other places.... well, I've got quite the explanation. I've been learning a new programming language, and because I am learning it, I have a massive project. The language in question is known as "zig". it is written in c++, and is a minimalistic and fast programming language. So, what have I been working on? A web server framework. Yep, you heard me. A web server framework. I see zig as a chance to grow and be better known here in the programming world. So, If you'll excuse me, I have some learning to do ;).

also, possibly coming soon is a blog site for me, I haven't decided if I actually want to add it yet or not.

Top comments (0)