DEV Community

Cover image for Celebrities mashup: show us your photo editing skills!
Julien Dephix
Julien Dephix

Posted on

Celebrities mashup: show us your photo editing skills!

Photo by Igor Lypnytskyi on Unsplash


Hello, coders! πŸ’»

Code is everything but there's room for more!
When I first stumbled upon coucoutesqui I knew I had to give it a try!

Rule is simple:

pick two celebrities where one's last name is the other's first name and combine the two to give birth to a new celebrity.

I'll get started: Stevie Wonder Woman.

celebrity mashup: Stevie Wonder Woman

Fire up your favorite image editor and post fun images in the comments!

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
baasmurdo profile image
BaasMurdo

I can already see this is going to be a good laugh !
Well done on the Stevie Wonder Woman @joolsmcfly !

Collapse
 
joolsmcfly profile image
Julien Dephix

Thanks! I’m afk for a solid 3 weeks so I won’t post new images until end of August. Feel free to participate!

Collapse
 
joolsmcfly profile image
Julien Dephix

Can you guess who this is?

Image description