DEV Community

Cover image for Introduction
Jordan Tyler Burchett
Jordan Tyler Burchett

Posted on

Introduction

Hello everyone!

My name is Jordan Tyler Burchett and I am a software and operating systems developer. I'm excited to join the Dev community and look forward to sharing my experiences as well as learning about your projects as well.

I've been programming and studying for over 10 years and have release many websites and PC apps over the years. A couple of years ago I pulled almost all of my content from the internet to focus on building Operating Systems. My first is a Kubuntu based distro called "RefreshOS" that I published under my company eGoTech. I'll be releasing version 2.0 on October 13th and have so much more coming in the next year. Essential cross platform PC apps, search systems, social network platforms, websites and more are gonna be launched from my team in the future and I look forward to showing my vision off and getting your opinions.

Thank you for taking the time to read.. Happy venturing 😊

http://www.egotech.company/download_refreshos_1-23.html

Top comments (0)