DEV Community

Joseph42A
Joseph42A

Posted on • Updated on

Hello developers.

** I'm new here, How to get most of this website?**

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
shriekdj profile image
Shrikant Dhayje • Edited

I am Also new here and mostly you can start here like sharing your works and experience like i planning to share my youtube videos, codepen, posts whatever I want.

Welcome here.

Collapse
 
joseph42a profile image
Joseph42A

Yes, I see lots of usefull programming posts here,
And I do have a plan to post programming posts to help others as wellπŸ˜€

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

How to make the most?

Ask questions! You have a direct line to whoever wrote the post, please feel free to ask for additional clarification or anything else!

Collapse
 
joseph42a profile image
Joseph42A

Yep, ye thank you 😍