DEV Community

Cover image for Hey! Introducing Myself
Josh
Josh

Posted on

Hey! Introducing Myself

Hello, my name is Josh, and I am a frontend web developer currently learning TypeScript & E-commerce in PHP.

I have over 7 years experience working in the web development space both within teams and as sole developer, a computer science degree amassing a wealth of IT experience during this time. My passion for developing and delivering core ‘customer experience’ solutions that add ‘real value’ to the clients. I am a driven, diligent, highly motivated, hardworking & talented young IT professional.

Throughout my 7-year as a frontend web developer, I have had the opportunity to contribute to noteworthy projects for esteemed clients such as Dixons, RNLI, Ramsay Healthcare and Samsung.

I am highly motivated to seek out opportunities for collaboration where I can leverage my skills and expertise to drive impactful results.

As I continue on my journey to becoming a better developer, I hope to connect with fellow developers. I believe that collaboration and networking are essential to success, and I am excited to be a part of this vibrant community. There is still a lot for me to learn, but I am excited about the possibilities and look forward to what the future holds.

Josh

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
adremy profile image
Adremy

Hi Josh, nice to have you here. Looking forward to hearing more from you