DEV Community

jsfreu
jsfreu

Posted on

DEV's Wanted!

Hey everyone. It's since a long time that I have this idea of a MIT Licensed app dedicated to home based business owners. Yesterday I have been generating a overview of all different integrations my ideal platform must need. Having small to none experience on php development but rather more on html and css for now. I was wondering if any dev's here front & backend would be intrested to join in the development of a All In One Digital Marketing Suite SAAS App on a voluntary basis. The Software will be licensed under MIT. More info can be found on my selfhosted gitea server. I just installed the server and will upload the first Master Branch tomorow morning wich already has a working Laravel 11 Jetstream Livewire Filament Stack. Here's the repo adress let me know if you wish to join in such a project. https://git.onlinemarketingsociety.eu/toms/TheOnlineMoneySystem/src/branch/main/README.md

Best John

Top comments (0)