DEV Community

Cover image for Hello World
Justin Bishop
Justin Bishop

Posted on

Hello World

Just want to see what I get.

Hi there

def hello_world(param)
  puts param
end
  • one
  • two

sub header

bold

GitHub logo jubishop / TuskBot

Rocket League Discord Bot

Image of Tusk

TuskBot is a Rocket League Discord Bot focused on tracking player ranks and in-game stats.

Getting Started

Install TuskBot on your discord server

"Manage Roles" permission

If the "Manage Roles" permission is granted, TuskBot will create 19 new roles (unless they already exist). These will be named:

  • Bronze I
  • Bronze II
  • Bronze II
  • Silver I
  • Silver II
  • Silver III
  • Gold I
  • Gold II
  • Gold III
  • Platinum I
  • Platinum II
  • Platinum III
  • Diamond I
  • Diamond II
  • Diamond III
  • Champion I
  • Champion II
  • Champion III
  • Grand Champ

Then: everytime a !register or !ranks is executed, that player will be automatically assigned the role of their highest rank.

You can choose to add this permission at any time and TuskBot will go to work adding these roles and assigning them to players upen execution of !register or !ranks

Type !help

Once the bot is installed, you can type !help to see a list…

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
jubishop profile image
Justin Bishop

Commenting on my own post