DEV Community

Cover image for You Don't know JS
juratbekoff
juratbekoff

Posted on

You Don't know JS

Hi everybody! My name is Jur'atbek, I am web developer from Uzbekistan. Since this moment, i will start to post the main lessons of javascript from the book called You don't know JS

author: Kyle Simpson

If you prefer to read this book on pdf format, you can download it from here: >> LINK <<

  • note: I am sharing this book here in order to make easier reading, beacuse doing this by pdf files, sometimes is going to be difficult and unconfortable, but [dev.to](https://dev.to), I guess, is the best place to learn and read, that is because, I chose this platform, there is no any commercial and financial purposes!

This book mainly consists of 3 chapters:

CHAPTER 1:
Into Programming

CHAPTER 2:
Into Javascript

CHAPTER 3:
Into YDKJS

  • Day by day I will try to share all of the lessons from this book on my dev.to account! To find out more, visit my profile and check out related posts to this book!

Let's start...

Top comments (0)